dillo

log

age author description
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:58:27 +0100 Sebastian Geerken No BREAKs anymore around a float.default tip
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:48:07 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Removed redundant message.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:54:14 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed bug related to aligning justified lines.
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:01:25 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Textblock::removeTemporaryLines: call accumulateWordData for affected words.
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:11:58 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Second patch attempt at the FL::fl_oldfocus problem.
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:53:29 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix a problem with FLTK's fl_oldfocus variable (now private)
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:48:08 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed bug related to floats.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:10:04 +0100 Sebastian Geerken RTFL messages.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:25:01 +0100 Sebastian Geerken RTFL messages.
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:35:16 +0000 corvid can't use fl_oldfocus anymore -- this will make focus behaviour somewhat screwy
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:39:27 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed a CPU hogging bug.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:11:22 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed bug in (unused) Vector<T>::insertSorted().
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:36:47 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Merge.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:18:55 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed RTFL glitch.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:57:33 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix typo in include guard in test
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:36:11 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 13:28:39 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed some wrong assertions.
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 14:13:39 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Removed code for absolute positions; this is solved in a different way in the dillo_grows repository.
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 23:20:48 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fixed TextblockIterator::getAllocation() for words not yet belonging to a line.
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 21:08:53 +0000 corvid update dillorc comment
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:07:17 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Missing copyright notice.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 14:01:14 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Some smaller changes in dw (backport from RTFL).
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:15:51 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Some smaller changes in lout (backport from RTFL).
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:29:46 +0000 corvid trim the publicsuffix TLDs yet again
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17:33:16 +0000 corvid free web when Domain denies open_url
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:48:51 +0000 corvid when cookies are disabled, let that version of a_Cookies_init() run
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:36:00 +0000 corvid everyone's finally disabling SSL3; let's do so too
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:52:10 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Removed Textblock::calcWidgetSize. (Has finally become obsolete.)
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:48:47 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Work on collapsing margins.
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:53:40 +0000 corvid URL in MSG
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:27:10 +0000 corvid more compact MSG
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 03:29:11 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed floats clearance.
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 16:42:21 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed float clearance.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:10:20 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed centered and right-aligned text.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:50:07 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Blocks with 'overview' set to another value than (the default value) 'visible' are regarded as container for floats, too.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 12:49:03 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Added (not implemented) CSS attribute 'overflow'.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:59:41 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed 'adjust_table_min_width'.
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:36:39 +0200 Sebastian Geerken 'Adjust_table_min_width' is working again.
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:15:45 +0200 Sebastian Geerken The minimal width is (with adjust_min_width=YES) only considered for the final size, not for the available size.
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 17:38:20 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed a bug in OutOfFlowMgr::getFloatHeight, causing sometimes too much space after floats.
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:36:08 +0000 corvid catch up on ChangeLog
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:11:07 +0000 corvid handle irix's version of vsnprintf()
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:50:01 +0200 Sebastian Geerken DBG_OBJ_COLOR: order of arguments.
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:11:10 +0200 Johannes Hofmann don't load background images in --local mode
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:07:36 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Added missing backslash.
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:40:16 +0000 corvid rm Fl_Printer stub
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:04:18 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed "holes" in paragraphs list after hyphenation.
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:36:45 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed available width for children of list items.
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:21:49 +0000 corvid url positioning in location bar
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:15:44 +0000 corvid no unicode surrogates in html5 charrefs
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:40:59 +0000 corvid bug msg
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:28:31 +0000 corvid stylesheets: make cache query when cache buf is there but not completed yet
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:29:59 +0000 corvid cache abort: don't skip clients
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:51:00 +0000 corvid during freeall, free queued http socket data
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:36:38 +0000 corvid png error handler MSG include URL
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 23:20:10 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed wrong interpretation of 'min-width' and 'max-width'.
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 18:51:06 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Make sure that extremes->maxWidth >= extremes->minWidth.
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 17:38:08 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Small correction in Textblock::mustBeWidenedToAvailWidth.
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 17:06:14 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fixed glitch in Textblock::mustBeWidenedToAvailWidth.
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:11:51 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Consider 'alt' text for image extremes.