dillo

log

age author description
Thu, 19 May 2016 14:21:08 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Rewrote OOFAwareWidgetIterator next() and prev() for safety.default tip
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:22:18 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a CPU hog bug when rendering slashdot.
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:50:46 +0200 Jorge Arellano Cid, Sebastian Geerken Fix segfault in OOFAwareWidget::OOFAwareWidgetIterator.
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:14:19 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Silenced a few old debug messages.
Wed, 11 May 2016 10:02:49 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed handling of BODY and HTML tags. Also improved their html-bug messages.
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:16:08 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Use border values only when ther is a border (float).
Sun, 08 May 2016 13:26:14 +0200 Sebastian Geerken RTFL.
Sun, 08 May 2016 11:37:54 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Allow negative Textblock::getGeneratorWidth (fixes case of overlapping floats.
Sat, 07 May 2016 03:57:30 +0000 corvid status msg
Wed, 04 May 2016 18:57:10 +0000 corvid update hsts_preload
Mon, 02 May 2016 02:50:54 +0000 corvid silence the HSTS transformation MSG
Sun, 01 May 2016 10:49:17 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a minor code glitch in test/ directory (same as #4536)
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:01:02 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Silenced debug messages left from patch #4534
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:11:17 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a very minor glitch in clear_cb()
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:09:47 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a minor bug for a corner case in dpi cookie handling
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:33:34 +0200 Sebastian Geerken RTFL.
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:14:56 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid FltkViewport::draw() part2: cleanups and three bug fixes.
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:27:53 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Reduce in half the redraws when scrolling.
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:21:07 +0200 Sebastian Geerken GROWS: Fix Embed::getExtremesSimpl.
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:55:32 +0200 Sebastian Geerken GROWS: Fix Embed::sizeRequestSimpl.
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:56:58 +0200 Sebastian Geerken GROWS: Fix rounding errors.
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 14:17:23 +0200 Sebastian Geerken RTFL.
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:36:04 +0200 Sebastian Geerken GROWS: new options allowDecreaseWidth and allowDecreaseHeight for size correction.
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:11:59 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Set fallback value for textarea rows to 3.
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:32:35 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fix version number.
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:24:44 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Cleanup ChangeLog. Changes which have no effect (positioned elements, z-index, stacking contexts) have been removed and will be added when they are completely implemented.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:17:10 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Merge with hg.dillo.org.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:07:21 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Removed Layout::queueQueueResizeList and optimized multiple (both nested and sequential) queueResize.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 23:15:26 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fix typo in comment.
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 22:42:32 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Remove old (#if 0'ed) debugging code.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 20:04:43 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Fix usage of OOFAwareWidget::updateReference.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:30:10 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Merge with main repo.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:57:49 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Replace OOFAwareWidget::borderChanged by OOFAwareWidget::updateReference.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 11:27:52 +0200 Sebastian Geerken WidgetReference: Widget::widgetReference.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 11:10:26 +0200 Sebastian Geerken WidgetReference: more RTFL.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 11:01:25 +0200 Sebastian Geerken WidgetReference: set parentRef.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:10:50 +0200 Sebastian Geerken WidgetReference: RTFL.
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 22:48:21 +0200 Sebastian Geerken Content with type WIDGET_OOF_REF now refers to new class WidgetReference.
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:19:42 +0100 Sebastian Geerken RTFL.
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:59:00 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Optimzie OOFFloatsMgr::markSizeChange.
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:59:08 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Merge with hg.dillo.org.
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:15:05 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Fix wrong assert().
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:31:35 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Merge with hg.dillo.org.
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:30:33 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Debugging.
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:45:13 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Fix passing positions to first block within a list item.
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:33:17 +0100 Sebastian Geerken RTFL.
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:27:57 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Whitespace.
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:41:32 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Deactivate interrupted drawing (until positioned elements are correctly implemented).
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:29:29 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Do not create a StacḱingContextMgr at all. (Until positioned elements are correctly implemented.)
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 18:00:46 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Widget::calcExtraSpace is only called for size, not for extremes.
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 16:25:17 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Better abort messages.
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 13:17:50 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Extend Widget::calcExtraSpace and Widget::calcExtraSpaceImpl by references.
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 21:43:07 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Rename OOFAwareWidget::isPossibleContainer to isPossibleOOFContainer (clang warning).
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 21:07:20 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Set proper display for textblocks: some remarks in the documentation.
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:55:23 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Set proper display for textblocks.
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 23:45:48 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fix calculation of borders.
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 14:05:11 +0100 Sebastian Geerken Fix (first half of) problem with "clear" position.
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 11:34:05 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Updated documentation updates.
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 11:29:52 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Updated documentation.
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:49:12 +0100 Sebastian Geerken SRDOP: Consider references and positions in Textblock::sizeRequestImpl (fix).