log dpi/cookies.c @ 1527:03752405e0a9

age author description
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:16:35 +0000 corvid cookies improve clock skew handling
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:57:58 +0000 corvid cookies allow Expires attr's value to be quoted.
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 04:18:33 +0000 corvid Be careful not to delete domain_cookies while still using it.
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 02:00:11 +0000 corvid handle nameless/valueless cookies in cookies.txt
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:43:58 +0000 corvid cookies: be more robust in rejecting IP addr partial matches
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:28:16 +0000 corvid cookies fix ipv6 check
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:27:14 +0000 corvid don't bother to save expired cookies
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 23:38:48 +0000 corvid cookies update TLDs
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 06:17:48 +0000 corvid cookie handle time overflow
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:21:38 +0000 corvid make cookies very chatty for now
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 23:49:58 +0000 corvid unnecessary test
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 23:47:58 +0000 corvid when too many cookies for domain, rm least recently used
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:55:49 +0000 corvid cookies: a little cleaning
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:32:07 +0000 corvid cookies use server date to interpret Expires attr
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:20:43 +0000 corvid timestamps a little less strict
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:15:18 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec's simple parsing
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:05:22 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec for domains
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 19:43:03 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec for paths
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 19:02:40 +0000 corvid cookies: rm version, comment, comment url, port, Cookie2
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 18:45:16 +0000 corvid rm support for ancient ~/.dillo/cookies file
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 21:15:17 +0000 corvid cookies don't leak extra domain/path attrs
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 06:47:12 +0000 corvid MSG
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:51:47 +0000 corvid silence a MSG
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:48:28 +0000 corvid cookie domains
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 09:25:56 +0000 corvid only strip path when generating default
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:56:39 +0000 corvid cookie paths
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 06:38:20 +0000 corvid cookies with longer paths go first in header
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 05:57:06 +0000 corvid domain comparison not case-sensitive
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 05:54:44 +0000 corvid handle max-age + expires error case
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:27:21 +0000 corvid clean up cookie expiration/replacement and sessions