log dlib/dlib.c @ 2104:3e7e5395f0bc

age author description
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:09:07 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:54:26 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added a couple extra sanity checks to dlib
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:32:27 +0000 corvid dStristr check for NULL args
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:53:16 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Handle signed chars. Aadded dIsspace() and dIsalnum() to dlib
Sun, 17 May 2009 18:52:17 +0000 corvid unset HOME defaults to /
Sun, 17 May 2009 12:34:17 -0400 corvid Added DLIB_MSG() macro for dlib's messages
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 08:32:47 -0400 Tim Nieradzik, Jorge Arellano Cid Refactor the preferences parser
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 21:16:37 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid 's/if(/if (/g' 's/for(/for (/g' 's/while(/while (/g', and indentation.
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 15:15:58 +0100 jcid - Allowed the rc parser to skip whitespace around the equal sign.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 19:44:40 +0200 jcid - Allowed compilation with older machines by removing a few C99isms.
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 20:07:01 +0200 jcid - Minor optimization in dlib's dStr_new().
Thu, 22 May 2008 20:42:27 +0200 jcid - Some s/free/dFree/ in dlib.
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:55:14 +0200 jcid - Added dStr_printable() to dlib.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 18:58:30 +0200 jcid - Added dStr_memmem() to dlib.
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 15:28:06 +0100 jcid - Switched URL_DATA type from char* to a dStr.
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 18:12:02 +0100 jcid - * Improved the dpi framework. Now dpi-programs can be specified in dpidrc,
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 21:25:14 +0100 jcid Updated copyright lines
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 14:54:10 +0200 jcid Fix a typing bug in patch...
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 20:55:12 +0200 jcid +- Connected signals to <li> elements (fixes links within lists).
Sun, 07 Oct 2007 00:36:34 +0200 jcid Initial revision