log dpi/vsource.c @ 2104:3e7e5395f0bc

age author description
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:51:29 +0000 corvid vsource use a_Dpip_dsh_write_str when possible
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:38:36 +0000 corvid vsource page add title element
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:05:33 +0000 corvid vsource fix extraneous </pre> with empty source file
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 23:36:34 +0200 Johannes Hofmann add id="dillo_vs" to view source page
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:44:37 +0000 corvid use pre-wrap in vsource
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 02:43:11 +0000 corvid fix attr leak
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:54:54 +0000 corvid view source: CR separates lines
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 02:58:53 +0000 corvid free dpip_tag
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 05:19:43 +0000 corvid trim some spaces
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:10:41 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix: vsource html, fix entities display, indentation and removed \r check.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 15:03:10 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Handle vsource dpi inside a_Capi_open_url(); more orthogonality.
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:55:26 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Implement the view source functionality as a dpi
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:53:36 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Copy the hello dpi as a basis for the "view source" dpi