log src/styleengine.hh @ 930:b277eed3119c

age author description
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 14:56:31 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid whitespace cleanup: 's/ +$//g'
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 12:36:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix check for name/id mismatch (noticed by corvid)
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 07:40:23 +0100 Johannes Hofmann remove unused order_count parameter
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 09:02:41 +0100 Johannes Hofmann initial implementation of a CSS selector matching optimization
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 21:38:34 +0100 Johannes Hofmann dummy merge to close unneeded branch
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 18:32:16 +0100 Johannes Hofmann make StyleEngine::computeValue() and computeLength() return bool
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 22:21:18 +0100 Johannes Hofmann inherit pseudo classes "link" and "visited"
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 22:24:03 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add comment about inheritBackgroundColor()
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 20:09:35 +0100 Johannes Hofmann use output parameter in StyleEngine::computeValue()
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 18:48:47 +0100 Johannes Hofmann use CssLength type
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 18:39:19 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add wordStyle() method to StyleEngine
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 18:04:14 +0100 Johannes Hofmann hook up <style>...</style> parsing
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:01:45 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix DocTree implementation in StyleEngine
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 16:55:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add workaround for table row coloring
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 20:18:35 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix id, class, style attribute handling
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 16:16:25 +0100 Johannes Hofmann setNonCssProperties() -> setNonCssHints()
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 16:11:44 +0100 Johannes Hofmann call StyleEngine::startElement() in Html_force_push_tag() to fix assertions
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 18:19:11 +0100 Johannes Hofmann start implementing resolution of relative CSS values
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 17:03:58 +0100 Johannes Hofmann use CssLength in computeValue
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 16:56:46 +0100 Johannes Hofmann compute relative values
Sat, 08 Nov 2008 15:59:56 +0100 Johannes Hofmann set CSS pseudo class in Html_tag_open_a()
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 18:48:42 +0100 Johannes Hofmann remove nonCssProperties from Node
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 23:50:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann introduce CssPropertySet
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:03:43 +0100 Johannes Hofmann pass Layout to StyleEngine
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 18:19:19 +0100 Johannes Hofmann switch to original enum names from dillo-0.8.0-css-3
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 16:44:28 +0100 Johannes Hofmann implement various apply() methods
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 21:27:48 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add doctree.hh
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 20:34:47 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add klass parameter
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 20:38:31 +0200 Johannes Hofmann css.[ch][ch] -> styleengine.[ch][ch] base src/css.hh@a588a376eeb4