log src/menu.cc @ 2149:9d1ff8be799c tip

age author description
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:59:28 +0000 corvid menu: tab before window
Tue, 31 May 2011 17:28:09 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Switched menu item callbacks to Fl_Menu_Item (instead of Fl_Widget)
Thu, 26 May 2011 02:51:18 +0000 corvid clickable menu items (even those introducing submenus) MUST have callbacks
Mon, 16 May 2011 19:13:04 +0000 corvid rm spaces
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 17:10:21 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Re-enabled middle click on history popups (Back and Forward buttons)
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:09:30 +0000 corvid fix panel size menu
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 18:32:01 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix for e816e06ee901: part 2 (missing callback)
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 16:12:20 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix for e816e06ee901: it disabled the preceeding menuitems
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:15:51 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Added a submenu to control the panel size (Tools)
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:54:55 +0000 corvid comment
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:59:23 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed button sensitivity when starting with an empty page
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:28:45 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the findbar operative again (it has tricks and workarounds)
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 16:34:06 +0000 corvid remove a FLTK2 workaround
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 07:22:24 +0000 corvid better menu positioning
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:04:33 +0000 corvid tools popup menu
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:26:52 +0000 corvid comment out history menu button handling
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 04:20:12 +0000 corvid fair amount of menu
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 05:50:50 +0000 corvid trivial bits of menu
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 18:36:36 +0000 corvid RAW_LABEL is SHORTCUT_LABEL
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 02:51:08 +0000 corvid events
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 02:15:06 +0000 corvid keys and mouse buttons
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:15:55 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Add const qualifier to a_History_get_url()
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:11:33 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Interim patch for view source
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:54:58 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Add the a_Capi_dpi_send_data() function
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:54:44 +0000 Jeremy Henty trim the labels of the stylesheet menu
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:07:50 +0000 corvid remove system includes
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 17:50:10 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Removed the experimental font size adjuster patch (it slipped in by mistake)
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:41:15 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Splash screen
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:12:41 +0000 corvid Get key bindings for File menu
Mon, 18 May 2009 17:52:45 +0200 Johannes Hofmann add support for --xid command line option