log

age author description
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:52:44 +0200 Johannes Hofmann merge
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:52:00 +0200 Johannes Hofmann prefer fontFamily over fontStyle should a desired font not exist
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:51:31 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Minor changes to user_help.html
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 21:53:01 +0000 corvid more fl_toupper
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 21:33:47 +0000 corvid comment typo
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 21:14:30 +0000 corvid selection press button 3, don't bother going through most of the link stuff
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:52:09 +0000 corvid clean up FltkViewBase::handle
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:13:30 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Corrected the URL for keysrc in the help page
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:34:23 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Updated user_help.html to follow dillo3-help.html
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:54:31 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Updated the local help file, and the remote help URL
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:26:30 +0000 corvid dillorc font suggestions
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:06:28 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Updated doc/user_help.html (WRT Escape key)
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:37:33 +0000 corvid tooltip label measurement and alignment
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:31:11 +0000 corvid rm tooltip string escaping (again)
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:32:45 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:17:21 +0000 corvid for small-caps, make use of fltk-1.3's fl_toupper
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 14:03:47 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made "hide-panels" hide the findbar, then panels (and removed "fullscreen").
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 17:44:45 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid avoid a lingering tooltip from the StatusBar (Bugmeter)
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:30:08 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Workaround: avoid a lingering tooltip from the Panel
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 22:07:59 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Cancel the tooltip window when a popup menu is shown
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 11:56:45 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Add a small delay before showing the tooltip
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 11:56:44 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Layout::moveToWidget(): send crossing events considering border cases
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 11:56:42 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Workaround: fixes hiding a tooltip with the keyboard or mousewheel
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 03:39:59 +0000 corvid fix comment
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 03:12:07 +0000 corvid fix comment
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 19:45:26 +0000 corvid draw the labels when hidden inputs are shown
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:56:05 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Workaround for downloads dpi: It had display glitches on some machines. !?
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:48:09 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a bug that made the main area lose keyboard events with selection lists
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:08:45 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Remove wrong comment
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 21:01:21 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Enabled CTRL+{a,e,d,k} in search dialog (for start,end,del,cut)
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:31:29 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Replaced fl_input() with a custom dialog
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:59:28 +0000 corvid menu: tab before window
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 16:55:58 +0000 corvid rm some references to fltk2
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:58:25 +0000 corvid multimedia key names
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:24:11 +0000 corvid non-ASCII keybindings
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:06:38 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Eliminated a pack of 22 compiler warnings (gcc-4.6.1 amd64)
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:15:55 +0000 corvid rm comment warning about (left|right)-tab
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:51:33 +0000 Domingo Alvarez Duarte avoid linking unused printer code
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:54:11 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Enabled CTRL+{a,e,d,k} shortcuts for form's inputs
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:10:40 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid silenced a lingering debug MSG
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:07:29 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made dillorc's middle_click_drags_page=NO operative again
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 03:30:57 +0000 corvid rm unused double-click code
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:06:17 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid remove lingering MSG in selection.cc
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:51:35 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Re-indent selection.cc for clarity
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:53:55 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:48:29 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made tab and window titles more informative (WRT length)
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:39:41 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid indent: made html.cc fit in 80 columns
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:17:42 +0000 corvid comment typo
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:25:13 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Redraw current page when tabs = 2 and the new one doesn't take focus
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:14:14 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid A form widget below the scrollbar was taking the latter's events (fixed)
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:48:45 +0000 corvid clean up fltk form button callbacks (allows Space to trigger)
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:49:32 +0000 corvid merge in recent changes from main repo
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:17:53 +0000 corvid fix table leak with overlapping spans
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 12:09:20 +0200 Johannes Hofmann widgets draw their own border and background
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 12:06:52 +0200 Johannes Hofmann support !important in style attributes
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 02:16:06 +0000 corvid Don't allocate gif->linebuf so soon.
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 17:53:46 +0000 corvid smallcaps use the proper enum value
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 02:41:30 +0000 corvid cookies doc
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 08:33:49 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Avoid a compiler warning with Clang
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:19:14 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Set modal for a_Dialog_choice5