log

age author description
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:39:01 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix: recover page focus when clicking-out of a widget. (try 2)
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 19:47:26 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Set panel_size=medium as default.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 19:16:20 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the parser recognize "[^ ]/>"-terminated XML elements. Part #2.
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 22:49:40 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed the parser not to call Html_tag_close_* functions twice.
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 16:22:19 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the parser recognize "[^ ]/>"-terminated XML elements.
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 10:48:35 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid - Set middle click to submit in a new TAB. (Helps to keep form data!)
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 15:31:45 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid - Minor compiler warning fix.
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 15:17:53 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid - Fixed a segfault bug in the test/ directory.
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:11:32 +0100 Johannes Hofmann don't ignore COPYING and INSTALL
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 15:07:23 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add .hgignore file
Sat, 22 Nov 2008 21:54:49 +0100 jcid - Fixed a printf bug in cookies dpi.
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 18:11:24 +0100 jcid - dillorc comment change.
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 15:15:58 +0100 jcid - Allowed the rc parser to skip whitespace around the equal sign.
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 13:53:18 +0100 jcid - removed the tab labelfont setting
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 18:50:00 +0100 jcid - Fixed the proxy URL parameter for Http_must_use_proxy().
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:08:49 +0100 jcid - Fix: recover page focus when clicking-out of a widget.
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 15:00:04 +0100 jcid - Set prefs.vw_fontname as deafult font for the UI.
Sun, 09 Nov 2008 14:09:09 +0100 jcid - Made the DNS resolver report in numeric address notation.
Sun, 09 Nov 2008 13:17:56 +0100 jcid - Switched a_UIcmd_save() to take its URL from history (not location bar).
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 19:11:02 +0100 jcid - Cleaned up and normalized D_SUN_LEN usage.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 21:26:46 +0100 jcid - Set the ScrollGroup as the resizable widget in downloads dpi.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 21:02:35 +0100 jcid .
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 18:23:03 +0100 jcid - Reduced warnings with gcc-4.3.
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 00:00:10 +0100 jcid .
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 15:56:45 +0100 jcid - Added dpid/dpidrc.in
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 15:54:00 +0100 jcid - Standardised the installation of dpid/dpidrc with auto* tools.
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 19:21:51 +0100 jcid - Added the "middle_click_drags_page" dillorc option.
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 15:36:26 +0100 jcid .
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 16:59:01 +0200 jcid .
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 20:55:15 +0200 jcid - Made cookierc parsing more robust.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 23:00:29 +0200 jcid ? Trying a new iconv() test in configure.in.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 22:13:21 +0200 jcid .
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 20:36:44 +0200 jcid - Added ipv6 addresses iteration and ipv4 fallback.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 20:05:38 +0200 jcid - Set the File menu label to hide when the File menu button is shown.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 19:44:40 +0200 jcid - Allowed compilation with older machines by removing a few C99isms.
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 22:37:15 +0200 jcid - Enabled OfferDownload for type mismatched root URLs.
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 17:52:57 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 14:24:27 +0200 jcid .
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:44:19 +0200 jcid .
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:44:19 +0200 jcid .
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:40:54 +0200 jcid - Switched SSL enabled to configure.in (./configure --enable-ssl)
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:30:04 +0200 jcid - Resource embed cleanup (forms)
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:27:20 +0200 jcid - Unused code cleanup.
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 14:12:55 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 16:10:43 +0200 jcid - Tuned input width a bit.
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:13:57 +0200 jcid .
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 15:51:01 +0200 jcid - Allow login to wikipedia by ignoring the HttpOnly attribute (cookies)
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 14:44:53 +0200 jcid - Fix for file inputs without values (forms).
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 23:03:19 +0200 jcid .
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:01:10 +0200 jcid - Cosmetics with ResourceFactory in forms.cc
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 17:08:05 +0200 jcid - Used the URL authority part instead of stripped default port in HTTP query.
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 16:55:52 +0200 jcid - Cosmetic changes in form handling code.
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 16:25:36 +0200 jcid .
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 16:04:53 +0200 jcid - Changed the google search URL (UTF-8 request) release-2_0
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 16:53:02 +0200 jcid .
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 14:29:51 +0200 jcid .
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 14:07:50 +0200 jcid . Minor update to README.
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 04:06:01 +0200 jcid - Removed obsolete files, updated others for the release.
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 01:19:44 +0200 jcid .
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 23:10:48 +0200 jcid - s/dillo-fltk/dillo/ and switched the version to 2.0