log

age author description
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:58:25 +0000 corvid multimedia key names
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:24:11 +0000 corvid non-ASCII keybindings
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:06:38 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Eliminated a pack of 22 compiler warnings (gcc-4.6.1 amd64)
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:15:55 +0000 corvid rm comment warning about (left|right)-tab
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:51:33 +0000 Domingo Alvarez Duarte avoid linking unused printer code
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:54:11 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Enabled CTRL+{a,e,d,k} shortcuts for form's inputs
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 13:10:40 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid silenced a lingering debug MSG
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:07:29 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made dillorc's middle_click_drags_page=NO operative again
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 03:30:57 +0000 corvid rm unused double-click code
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:06:17 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid remove lingering MSG in selection.cc
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:51:35 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Re-indent selection.cc for clarity
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:53:55 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:48:29 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made tab and window titles more informative (WRT length)
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:39:41 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid indent: made html.cc fit in 80 columns
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:17:42 +0000 corvid comment typo
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:25:13 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Redraw current page when tabs = 2 and the new one doesn't take focus
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:14:14 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid A form widget below the scrollbar was taking the latter's events (fixed)
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:48:45 +0000 corvid clean up fltk form button callbacks (allows Space to trigger)
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 15:49:32 +0000 corvid merge in recent changes from main repo
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:17:53 +0000 corvid fix table leak with overlapping spans
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 12:09:20 +0200 Johannes Hofmann widgets draw their own border and background
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 12:06:52 +0200 Johannes Hofmann support !important in style attributes
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 02:16:06 +0000 corvid Don't allocate gif->linebuf so soon.
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 17:53:46 +0000 corvid smallcaps use the proper enum value
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 02:41:30 +0000 corvid cookies doc
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 08:33:49 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Avoid a compiler warning with Clang
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:19:14 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Set modal for a_Dialog_choice5
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:08:13 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Re-enable the "-f" fullscreen CLI switch (e.g. used by Claws email client).
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:00:52 +0000 corvid don't use monospace with the text window dialog anymore
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:50:26 +0000 corvid rm reference to fltk2
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 21:23:44 +0200 Johannes Hofmann switch fltk font handling to Fl::get_font_name() entirely
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:04:05 +0200 Johannes Hofmann port preferred font code to fltk-1.3
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:32:38 +0000 corvid merge in recent changes from main repo
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:29:39 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Fri, 20 May 2011 20:05:14 +0000 corvid free content/transfer decoder in Cache_entry_free
Mon, 02 May 2011 02:39:47 +0000 corvid indentation
Mon, 02 May 2011 02:31:09 +0000 corvid findtext search msg
Tue, 31 May 2011 17:28:09 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Switched menu item callbacks to Fl_Menu_Item (instead of Fl_Widget)
Tue, 31 May 2011 06:33:54 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Corrected small icon reference for Forward button
Mon, 30 May 2011 13:22:57 +0000 corvid Reintroduce @-escaping for tooltips.
Mon, 30 May 2011 04:26:35 +0000 corvid user/pass dialog msg bounds
Sun, 29 May 2011 20:14:42 +0000 corvid choice5: don't crash in the absence of choices
Fri, 27 May 2011 22:42:02 +0200 Johannes Hofmann merge
Fri, 27 May 2011 22:41:54 +0200 Johannes Hofmann more xembed porting
Thu, 01 Jan 1970 01:05:39 +0100 Johannes Hofmann merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:20:32 +0200 Johannes Hofmann remove commented code
Fri, 27 May 2011 20:19:35 +0000 corvid mention user-visible changes in ChangeLog
Fri, 27 May 2011 19:50:33 +0000 corvid move the disabling of prefs.limit_text_width
Fri, 27 May 2011 13:27:11 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Make sources fit in 80 columns
Fri, 27 May 2011 13:26:15 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Avoid unnecessary background redraws
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:20:08 +0000 corvid rm fltk2 workaround
Fri, 27 May 2011 09:47:48 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Hide tabbar when (tabs == 1), show tabbar when (tabs >= 2)
Thu, 26 May 2011 19:21:15 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Cleanups and bugfix for closing an unselected tab
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:12:33 +0200 Johannes Hofmann remove use of Fl_Pack to avoid resizing issues
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:29:22 +0000 corvid user/pass dialog appearance
Thu, 26 May 2011 14:26:59 +0000 corvid rm unneeded commented-out code
Thu, 26 May 2011 14:21:52 +0000 corvid fix compilation warnings
Thu, 26 May 2011 02:51:18 +0000 corvid clickable menu items (even those introducing submenus) MUST have callbacks
Wed, 25 May 2011 23:37:57 +0000 corvid rm comment
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:46:10 +0000 corvid delete choice5 window