log

age author description
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:30:31 +0000 corvid tests
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:48:11 +0000 corvid just get fltkui into compilable state
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:14:45 +0000 corvid commenting-out in fltkplatform
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:58:37 +0000 corvid fltkflatview.hh
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:22:33 +0000 corvid a little fltkpreview
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:14:12 +0000 corvid fltkimgbuf
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:26:52 +0000 corvid comment out history menu button handling
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:12:02 +0000 corvid fltkui comment
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:06:25 +0000 corvid more uicmd
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 02:15:10 +0000 corvid more src/ui
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 21:14:51 +0000 corvid some more src/ui
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 04:20:12 +0000 corvid fair amount of menu
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 04:23:26 +0000 corvid some xembed
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 03:56:36 +0000 corvid a bit of dialog
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 03:23:21 +0000 corvid a bit of fltkui
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 01:33:04 +0000 corvid use new dots-per-inch interface
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 23:56:36 +0000 corvid downloads: fix progress bar
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 23:17:43 +0000 corvid downloader compiles
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 13:19:23 +0000 corvid some uicmd
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 12:32:16 +0000 corvid a bit of src/ui
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 05:50:50 +0000 corvid trivial bits of menu
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 03:30:09 +0000 corvid fltkcomplexbutton from Fl_Button
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 01:59:14 +0000 corvid a bit of fltkui
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 22:58:21 +0000 corvid some fltkpreview
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 22:28:03 +0000 corvid some fltkviewport
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 20:08:09 +0000 corvid some fltkviewbase
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 18:36:36 +0000 corvid RAW_LABEL is SHORTCUT_LABEL
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 17:37:40 +0000 corvid some fltkplatform
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 09:07:13 +0000 corvid fltkcore
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 09:01:19 +0000 corvid fltkmisc
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:48:31 +0000 corvid iowatch
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:36:39 +0000 corvid utf8
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:19:52 +0000 corvid timeout
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:12:23 +0000 corvid keys
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 06:03:25 +0000 corvid some dillo.cc
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 04:49:54 +0000 corvid findbar
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 04:01:40 +0000 corvid some dialog.cc changes
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 03:38:57 +0000 corvid some UI constants
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 03:09:45 +0000 corvid when
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 03:05:02 +0000 corvid events
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 02:56:14 +0000 corvid more key/button modifiers
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 02:51:08 +0000 corvid events
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 02:15:06 +0000 corvid keys and mouse buttons
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 00:18:56 +0000 corvid fltk-config version checking
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 08:22:38 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: remove obsolescent AC_HEADER_STDC.
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 08:22:38 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: remove obsolete AM_PROG_CC_STDC.
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 08:22:38 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: move AC_CANONICAL_SYSTEM to fix an autoconf warning.
Sat, 01 Jan 2011 09:40:32 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: modernize the initialization of autoconf/automake.
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:18:13 +0000 Jeremy Henty CssParser::parseImport(): implement media-conditional @import rules.
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:18:13 +0000 Jeremy Henty cssparser.cc: move some calls to nextToken().
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 17:18:13 +0000 Jeremy Henty CssParser::parseImport(): call ignoreStatement().
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:47:24 +0000 corvid dillorc: alltheweb will be shut down; replace with duckduckgo
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 04:03:43 +0000 corvid silence a couple of MSGs
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:29:02 +0000 corvid border-color: transparent
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:18:45 +0000 corvid typo
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 16:14:51 +0000 corvid BUG_MSG for HTML5 doctype
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 19:25:58 +0000 Jeremy Henty dpip.c: remove unused static variable.
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 07:51:29 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: fix the obsolete usage of AC_OUTPUT.
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 09:09:12 +0000 Jeremy Henty Fix .hgignore .
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:47:21 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid minor bracket style normalization for "else" clauses