log

age author description
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 03:59:14 +0000 corvid treat ideographic characters (Chinese/Japanese) as words
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 03:31:55 +0000 corvid split words that contain whitespace
Sat, 01 Aug 2009 10:59:19 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added doc/CCCwork.txt documenting the concomitant control chains.
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 23:45:49 +0000 corvid update docs a bit
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 18:45:48 +0000 corvid fix segfault in a_Cache_process_dbuf()
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 13:09:07 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:54:26 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added a couple extra sanity checks to dlib
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 20:28:32 +0200 Johannes Hofmann properly clip draw requests
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:32:27 +0000 corvid dStristr check for NULL args
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 16:23:31 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 06:54:06 +0000 corvid css charset
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:25:42 +0000 corvid recommend fltk-2.0.x-r6834
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 03:12:36 +0000 corvid allow collapse of   (space numeric char. ref.) in word
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 15:33:41 +0200 Johannes Hofmann properly count multiple classes in CssSimpleSelector::specificity ()
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 03:08:41 +0000 corvid mention exit status 1 in manpage
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 02:57:46 +0000 corvid standardise on returning 1 for error exit()s
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:05:37 +0000 corvid oops, emitLinkClick x,y must be -1 for usemap
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 21:57:47 +0000 corvid fix image map coordinates when margin/border/padding are present
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 03:17:11 +0000 corvid free auth_parse
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:19:35 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added a_Dpip_get_attr_l() to DPIP's API
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:48:00 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Skip pthread detection for minix (configure.in)
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 11:55:11 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix an implicit int cast error when int != int32_t
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 22:01:20 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Verify dpi URLs for instant redirects.
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 20:35:56 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Minor cleanups
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 09:29:00 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 09:26:21 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Cast NULL sentinel to (char*) for execl (fix for LP64 arch).
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 22:47:40 +0000 corvid Fix segfault from AREA when MAP is missing name attribute
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:34:59 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Minor fix in dns.c (avoid including pthread.h when not necessary)
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:34:38 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed detection of socklen_t for dpid
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 21:57:03 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Changelog
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 22:41:40 +0200 Johannes Hofmann optimize Textblock::drawLine()
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 17:51:46 +0000 corvid use fltk's color contrast code for widgets
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 15:24:42 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Remove system includes for dpid
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 17:23:39 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed CustProgressBox() for systems without weak symbols (wrong semantics)
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 16:53:16 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Handle signed chars. Aadded dIsspace() and dIsalnum() to dlib
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 17:19:05 +0200 Johannes Hofmann ChangeLog
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 17:08:13 +0200 Johannes Hofmann allow multiple class strings in CssSimpleSelector
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 16:40:35 +0200 Johannes Hofmann make CssSimpleSelector members private
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 15:31:28 +0200 Johannes Hofmann cleanups
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 13:31:40 +0200 Johannes Hofmann optimize splitStr()
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 11:47:01 +0200 Johannes Hofmann split class attributes at whitespace
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 10:54:22 +0200 Johannes Hofmann support multiple classes per doctree node
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 17:27:59 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added parenthesis to math expression
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 16:46:07 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 22:19:22 +0200 Johannes Hofmann adjust CssLength
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 22:16:50 +0200 Johannes Hofmann use CssLength
Sun, 05 Jul 2009 22:17:41 +0000 corvid keybindings for scrolling
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 14:39:11 +0000 corvid Added tag release-2_1_1 for changeset 65ee806d5172
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 18:27:07 +0000 corvid update for 2.1.1 release-2_1_1
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 19:15:14 +0200 Johannes Hofmann ChangeLog
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:55:54 +0000 corvid comment wording
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 20:27:13 +0200 Johannes Hofmann check for suspicious image size requests in FltkImgbuf::getScaledBuf()
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:36:34 +0200 Johannes Hofmann fix image size check in a_Html_image_new()
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 18:59:45 +0200 Johannes Hofmann use IMAGE_MAX_AREA instead of IMAGE_MAX_W and IMAGE_MAX_H
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 14:45:41 +0000 corvid fix cookies dpi MSGs
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 22:41:45 -0400 Michal Nowak newman x Removed compiler warnings for unused return values
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:04:03 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Image size sanity checks (part 1)
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 19:53:27 +0000 corvid mention stop in keysrc
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 19:45:34 +0000 corvid segfault on NULL URL when dpis not found
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 12:12:42 -0400 Michal Nowak newman x Check chdir() return code in Paths::init