log

age author description
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:48:57 +0000 corvid symbol/shortcut interpretation, comments
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 01:55:59 +0000 corvid rm obsolete comment
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:49:08 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:48:16 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Set FL_FREE_LABELTYPE to interpret symbols and draw shortcut (for "File" menu)
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:07:57 +0000 corvid some doc/ updates
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 01:12:12 +0000 corvid clean up apparently-unnecessary tooltip code
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 16:43:27 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed offset bugs with panel tiny and large (also fullscreen mode for large)
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:11:16 +0000 corvid merge in recent changes from main repo
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:11:33 +0000 corvid https dpi: error strings for certificate error code 19 and 20
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 17:56:15 +0000 corvid clearer MSG for suspicious image size
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 21:25:53 +0200 Johannes Hofmann flush the Textblock we last added to
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 18:52:49 +0100 Jeremy Henty dlib/Makefile.am: clean up whitespace
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 19:02:37 +0100 Jeremy Henty html.cc: Html_tag_open_meta(): check that the URL exists before redirecting.
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 10:16:51 +0100 Jeremy Henty dw/style.cc: drawBorder*(): use the correct border colors.
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:16:05 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Introduced class CustLightButton for visual feedback on panel buttons
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:08:53 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix for endless loop with META refresh and same URL or no URL at all
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 14:59:23 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed button sensitivity when starting with an empty page
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:03:40 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix for redraw problem when closing a non-focused tab (with tabs=2)
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 21:18:56 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed border colors mismatches in drawBorder* functions
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:23:15 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Bound KEYS_HIDE_PANELS key to hide panels (escape)
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:42:35 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made fullscreen work again (Ctrl+Space)
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:25:58 +0000 corvid www.dillo.org status value
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:26:18 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Assorted minor changes (see verbose log)
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 13:01:14 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the bug meter number&icon display correctly
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:33:04 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:28:45 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the findbar operative again (it has tricks and workarounds)
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:26:49 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Keybindings and some variable name normalizations
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 22:21:23 +0000 corvid no motionNotify when drag scrolling
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 09:50:30 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Made the status bar visible and operative.
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:41:12 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Minor fixes for panel_size=large
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:12:25 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:11:36 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Resolve tab limit workaround from fltk2 (removed)
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:08:16 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:07:25 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Minor resolve for previous patch
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:02:57 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:52:53 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Merged indentation patch. Kept one-char indentation for child widgets
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:39:24 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:36:28 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Resolve choice3 patch (not needed anymore, now we have choice5)
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:27:12 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix for a patch on code that was already removed
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:20:27 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid resolve delete(layout) patch
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:10:21 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 17:07:35 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:26:19 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made remove_tab() work for non-focused tabs
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:25:32 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Moved some keyboard events from class UI to class CustTabs (where they belong)
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:24:10 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Added code and made the necesary bindings so tabs start to be functional
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:22:32 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Part of the UI wasn't visible. This minor changes fix it.
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:21:25 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made Dillo code follow my fltk1.3 UI prototype
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:20:19 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Made a brand new CustTabs class (to allow fine control of tabs).
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:18:58 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Added CustGroup class (it repositions child widgets when others are hidden)
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:17:01 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Initial changes to make the tiny panel mode work
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 22:13:53 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid choice5 part2 (minor fix)
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 14:40:09 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid imported patch choice5
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 04:49:18 +0000 corvid disable shortcut drawing in labels
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 19:07:08 +0000 corvid remove tab limit workaround from fltk2
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:55:22 +0100 Johannes Hofmann minimize draw rect before passing it to fl_clip_box to avoid overflows
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:37:13 +0000 corvid merge in recent changes from main repo
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 02:40:32 +0000 corvid downloads dpi: init some time variables
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 07:58:14 +0000 Jeremy Henty dpi/downloads.cc: make the indentation consistent.
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 17:56:56 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: define the {int,uint}*_t types with AC_TYPE_*.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:09:51 +0000 Jeremy Henty **/Makefile.am: #include $(top_srcdir).