log

age author description
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 16:37:38 +0200 jcid - reverted all of the style->backgroundColor to current_bg_color
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 00:53:13 +0200 jcid - Added the "middle_click_opens_new_tab" option to dillo2rc.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 21:02:34 +0200 jcid - updated the "srch" script for the new in-tree dw2.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 20:08:43 +0200 jcid .
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 18:44:40 +0200 jcid - Moved the dw2 tree into dillo2's tree.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 16:20:42 +0200 jcid - Added "x-gzip" as "gzip" synonym.
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:50:16 +0200 jcid - Some i18n in view source and tab labels.
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 05:32:59 +0200 jcid - Keybinding polish...
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 05:18:46 +0200 jcid - Implemented hide tab labels for tabs < 2
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 05:03:52 +0200 jcid - Switched to C99's stdint include.
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:16:38 +0200 jcid - Implemented tabbed browsing.
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 23:40:06 +0200 jcid - Fixed a memory leak in plain.cc.
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:51:32 +0200 jcid - Macro fix for readability.
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 16:06:29 +0200 jcid - Unused macros removal.
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 22:39:11 +0200 jcid - minor mem leak fix.
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 22:26:08 +0200 jcid - Extended Page size meter to include images.
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 16:07:12 +0200 jcid - Made several cleanups according to compiler warnings with "-W -Wall".
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 15:10:41 +0200 jcid - Forbid dpi GET and POST from non dpi-generated urls.
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:50:43 +0200 jcid - Reverted an accidental testing code commit.
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 22:48:18 +0200 jcid - Fixed a crash bug with repush and non-viewable content.
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:01:39 +0200 jcid - Minor size optimization.
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 00:26:14 +0200 jcid - removed the unused "asap" parameter.
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 00:34:44 +0200 jcid - Added a console message for non viewable content.
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 17:02:16 +0200 jcid - Fixed the "Load Images" menu item in the page popup.
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 16:50:15 +0200 jcid - Adjusted internal font sizes so the default font_factor is 1.0
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 23:42:30 +0200 jcid - minor focus handling change to the findbar.
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 20:13:10 +0200 jcid - Fixed keyboard focus issues.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 14:34:41 +0200 jcid - Added the findbar destructor.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:41:36 +0200 jcid - Made forms show their action URL upon enter/leave mouse events (safety).
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 17:16:11 +0200 jcid - Reversed multipart filename name encoding (RFC 2231). Servers don't like it.
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 15:13:01 +0200 jcid - Made image inputs less of a special case by using x,y in ComplexButton.
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 14:30:08 +0200 jcid - Minor change in the file dpi.
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 00:16:18 +0200 jcid - Removed an obsolete procedure in ui.cc
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 20:07:01 +0200 jcid - Minor optimization in dlib's dStr_new().
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:42:08 +0200 jcid - Added rows/cols value checks for TEXTAREA element.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:58:50 +0200 jcid - Fixed a segfault hole with mailicious SELECT element.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:35:08 +0200 jcid - Fixed a segfault bug in VERBATIM mode.
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:57:55 +0200 jcid - Reimplemented the menubar in a more ortodox way.
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:53:05 +0200 jcid - Changed the rc filename from dillorc2 to dillo2rc
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 21:05:46 +0200 jcid - Fixed a form reset typo bug.
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:41:04 +0200 jcid - Minor tooltip change.
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 23:03:09 +0200 jcid - Added a debug message for unknown FORM post methods.
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 18:11:10 +0200 jcid - reversed a testing patch that slip in by mistake.
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 15:24:56 +0200 jcid - Minor memory leak fix.
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 00:01:46 +0200 jcid - Corrected a misleading comment.
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:24:37 +0200 jcid - Eliminated gcc 4.2.3 warnings on 64bit OS.
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 14:58:39 +0200 jcid - Allowed form inputs outside FORM (it's in the standard).
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 19:29:56 +0200 jcid - Made navigation history popup menus react to middle click into a new window.
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 21:19:36 +0200 jcid - s/dillorc/dillorc2/ in src/Makefile.am
Sat, 05 Jul 2008 20:16:59 +0200 jcid - Fixed a small printf error.
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:45:13 +0200 jcid - implemented UI's destructor (i.e. UI::~UI())
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:11:55 +0200 jcid - reversed a mistaken patch.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 01:09:05 +0200 jcid - removed the nanosleep() configure.in workaround for Solaris.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 01:05:16 +0200 jcid - removed unused dw configure.in options
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:04:06 +0200 jcid - Minor cleanups
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:50:14 +0200 jcid - Added html_common.hh to Makefile.am
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 20:21:53 +0200 jcid - enabled prefs.vw_fontname + minor cleanup.
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 23:41:09 +0200 jcid - Fixed a segfault bug by providing standar colors for the SELECT element.
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 00:18:01 +0200 jcid - Added a minor debug feature.
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 21:00:18 +0200 jcid .