log

age author description
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 22:35:56 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add DISPLAY_NONE
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 18:41:23 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add support for CSS property list-style-position
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 21:04:38 +0100 Johannes Hofmann adjust comments (submitted by Tim Nieradzik)
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 21:58:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann initialize fontAttrs.letterSpacing in test programs
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 19:39:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add dummy word for empty lines in plain.cc
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 17:40:33 +0100 Johannes Hofmann set style.display in StyleEngine
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:54:41 +0000 corvid documentation: no more multiple views
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:33:15 +0000 corvid typo
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:30:40 +0000 corvid more of same
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:18:34 +0000 corvid documentation: update references to LinkReceiver
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:09:42 +0000 corvid documentation: anchor
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:48:43 +0000 corvid Separate Anchors out from Words
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:40:02 +0100 Johannes Hofmann respect UTF-8 when splitting long lines in plain.cc (noticed by corvid)
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 20:05:36 +0100 Johannes Hofmann use a_UIcmd_open_url() instead of a_Nav_push() in dillo.cc
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 20:02:14 +0100 Johannes Hofmann no longer include nav.h from form.cc
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:38:39 +0100 Johannes Hofmann garbage collect now unused a_Nav_push_nw()
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:38:06 +0100 Johannes Hofmann adjust focus handling with new tabs and windows (suggested by furaisanjin)
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:59:24 +0100 Johannes Hofmann ChangeLog
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:25:50 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix nested <ul> handling in user agent style
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 18:35:48 +0100 Johannes Hofmann split up long lines in plain.cc to avoid X11 coordinate overflows
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:54:44 +0000 Jeremy Henty trim the labels of the stylesheet menu
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:04:43 +0000 corvid warn when preferred font(s) not found
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:55:50 +0100 Johannes Hofmann don't loop on unterminated CSS comments
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 09:30:25 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Set a_Nav_reload() behind a timeout (fixes a race condition)
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:44:01 +0100 Johannes Hofmann ignore XML comment markers in CSS
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:18:00 +0100 Johannes Hofmann enable font face setting via <font> element
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:29:43 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed bookmarks "cancel" link (Add/Mod URL, Add Sec). Also s/tmp_fd/sock_fd.
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:29:32 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid WORKAROUND for an obscure bug not delivering bookmarks' "Add Section" page
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 23:13:25 +0100 Johannes Hofmann comments
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:41:04 +0100 Johannes Hofmann properly handle comma separated lists of font names in CSS