log

age author description
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 18:36:09 +0200 jcid - Added motion coordinates for ISMAP.
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 16:10:13 +0200 jcid - Fix: shape=default is the background in a client-side image map.
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 22:44:49 +0200 jcid - enabled basic ISMAP.
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:49:40 +0200 jcid - Fixed a double close of file descriptors.
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 18:18:14 +0200 jcid - Added nesting checks for BUTTON, SELECT and FORM.
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 15:55:09 +0200 jcid - Moved image load logic into a common function.
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 02:52:42 +0200 jcid - Made dillo windows not to close upon Escape keypress.
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 02:11:08 +0200 jcid - minor leak fix.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 23:51:54 +0200 jcid - Solved some 64bit issues.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 21:24:06 +0200 jcid - FIxed a leak bug in button widget construction.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 20:04:53 +0200 jcid - Added the "lout" namespace.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 19:35:38 +0200 jcid - Fixed the ForceReload comparison to fit bool_t.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 18:54:24 +0200 jcid !+ Implementing the necessary base for image maps...
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 18:11:26 +0200 jcid - Changed the Accept-Charset string.
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 18:05:05 +0200 jcid + Hooked right-button-menu to complex button.
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:25:03 +0200 jcid - Improved parsing of collapsing white space.
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:38:31 +0200 jcid - Added button for FORMS.
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:15:48 +0200 jcid - Cleanup in html.cc.
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 17:54:37 +0200 jcid .
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 17:43:17 +0200 jcid - Made file inputs free the loaded file after the page is left.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 21:11:00 +0200 jcid - Fixed potential uninitialized input variable in a_Html_form_event_handler.
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 20:57:24 +0200 jcid - Added input image for FORMS.
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 20:41:32 +0200 jcid - Activated reset form functionality.
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:38:04 +0200 jcid + Modified Html_encode_text() to take a reference 2nd parameter (clarity).
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 15:52:15 +0200 jcid - Implemented ISINDEX!
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 21:45:14 +0200 jcid - Fixed a cookies-related dillo freeze bug happening at:
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:12:06 +0200 jcid .
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 14:51:23 +0200 jcid - Implemented the file input control for forms (work in progress).
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 00:05:19 +0200 jcid - Implemented a_Dialog_choice5(). May be used by dpis and dillo.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:54:37 +0200 jcid - Split Html_append_input() into smaller functions.
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 00:02:26 +0200 jcid - Commented debug printf.
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 23:07:48 +0200 jcid - Reverted the datauri patch.
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:55:14 +0200 jcid - Added dStr_printable() to dlib.
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 00:01:25 +0200 jcid - Splitted the Html_submit_form2() function into smaller parts.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 22:16:46 +0200 jcid - Fixed a bug in the findtext dialog.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 19:09:42 +0200 jcid - Fixed a decoding bug in the datauri dpi.
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 18:58:30 +0200 jcid - Added dStr_memmem() to dlib.
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 00:23:21 +0200 jcid - Fixed a SEGFAULT bug in http.c (handling of web->url).
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 22:17:14 +0200 jcid - Removed some no longer necessary add() calls from popup menus.
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 16:49:05 +0100 jcid - removed a lingering debug printf in jpeg.c.
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 16:45:17 +0100 jcid - Fixed a bug in Cookies_parse_one. Set it to a single return potint too!
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 16:17:46 +0100 jcid - Fixed a bug in a_Url_cmp.
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 15:28:06 +0100 jcid - Switched URL_DATA type from char* to a dStr.
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 15:46:46 +0100 jcid - Added a_Capi_get_flags(). It requests a cache entry's status as flags.
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:56:22 +0100 jcid + s/there're/there are/g
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 22:51:06 +0100 jcid - Added a couple Dstr_append_l calls (necessary for binary strings).
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:04:17 +0100 jcid - Typo correction.
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:11:31 +0100 jcid - Workaround to make _most_ cached jpeg images render in one pass.
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:51:52 +0100 jcid - Re introduced the accidentaly removed "inbuf_t".
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 20:04:11 +0100 jcid - Fixed EOL to be "\r\n" instead of plain "\n".
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 19:49:27 +0100 jcid - Minor optimization to Html_parse_entities().
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:01:15 +0100 jcid - removed a duplicated configure.in test.
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 14:55:08 +0100 jcid - Removed tag_name from the navigation stack (Tags[tag_idx] server the same).
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 13:43:56 +0100 jcid - Fixed a loop bug (CPU hog) when given multiple meta_charset tags.
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 19:41:01 +0100 jcid - Enabled https. capi.c: s/https/proto.https/
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:45:21 +0100 jcid - Added a warning message for false GIF files.
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:46:57 +0100 jcid - Fixed a typo s/CLFAGS/CFLAGS/g in configure.in
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:04:18 +0100 jcid - Added suport for old iconv() (const char** as 2nd arg).
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:34:14 +0100 jcid - Fixed a problem with repush() and remembering the scrolling position.
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:36:38 +0100 jcid - Reordered the HTTP query headers according to the RFC.