log

age author description
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:48:03 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Fix a race condition for "dpid stop" command.
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:32:17 +0000 corvid handle zero-width space.
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 02:21:51 +0000 corvid use png_sig_cmp()
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:12:26 +0000 corvid splash page tiny cosmetic change
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:48:38 +0000 corvid send Accept header
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:17:57 +0000 Alexander Voigt, corvid add http_user_agent preference
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:11:03 +0000 corvid allow pasting into form widgets when middle_click_drags_page=NO
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:21:50 +0100 Johannes Hofmann Added tag release-2_2 for changeset 26fc17b38ef2
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:19:49 +0100 Johannes Hofmann prepare 2.2 release release-2_2
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:22:52 +0100 Johannes Hofmann Added tag release-2_2-rc3 for changeset 93e4655f8a92
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:22:47 +0100 Johannes Hofmann prepare rc3 release-2_2-rc3
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 01:22:33 +0100 Johannes Hofmann call dpid cleanup handler on SIGHUP
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 21:53:56 +0100 Johannes Hofmann suppress unused parameter warning
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 12:29:23 +0100 Johannes Hofmann Added tag release-2_2-rc2 for changeset 3cc3dd19e50d
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 12:29:20 +0100 Johannes Hofmann prepare rc2 release-2_2-rc2
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 12:24:39 +0100 Johannes Hofmann remove ~/.dillo/dpid_comm_keys on exit of dpid
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 04:19:29 +0000 corvid cookies doc
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 23:42:19 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix HostConnection_t leak
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 21:53:35 +0000 corvid README
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 21:38:50 +0000 corvid decrease cookies chattiness
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 21:23:08 +0100 Jorge Arellano Cid check for fgets() return value - avoids a warning
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:09:19 +0100 Johannes Hofmann Added tag release-2_2-rc1 for changeset 0c2299a1362d
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 02:52:51 +0000 corvid trim old releases from README release-2_2-rc1
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 02:46:47 +0000 corvid update splash page
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:06:29 +0100 Johannes Hofmann prepare 2.2 release candidate 1
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:06:19 +0100 Johannes Hofmann update user help
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:06:00 +0100 Johannes Hofmann update README
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:58:32 +0000 corvid mercurial ignore test/cookies
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 04:14:14 +0000 corvid dpidc usage
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 03:39:21 +0000 corvid install-dpi-local try a 'dpidc stop' to stop running dpid.