log

age author description
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 01:17:20 +0100 jcid - Added support for progressive display of progressive jpegs.
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:54:28 +0100 jcid - Added an int32_t include-test, and an EAI_NODATA check for FreeBSD.
Sun, 13 Jan 2008 01:16:27 +0100 jcid - Added support for "charset" in the HTTP header field for Content-Type.
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 19:10:55 +0100 jcid - Added support for multi-line header fields.
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:02:49 +0100 jcid - Added support for multi-line header fields.
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 13:22:34 +0100 jcid - Added a MSG_HTTP for HTTP/1.1's warning headers.
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 13:16:28 +0100 jcid Fixed a crash with SLECT code on options with no value.
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 13:09:28 +0100 jcid + - Fixed a segfault in cookies.c when no .dillo directory exists.
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 13:15:07 +0100 jcid includes cleanup in ui.cc
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 21:01:11 +0100 jcid - Fixed a segfault bug when closing a bw under active networking.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 18:14:41 +0100 jcid - de-export symbols in nav.c
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 16:19:06 +0100 jcid Enabled limit_text_width in preferences.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 16:14:25 +0100 jcid + - Enabled fullscreen and start_page in preferences (dillorc2).
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 16:02:52 +0100 jcid - Enabled the geometry offset part (dillorc2).
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 15:50:58 +0100 jcid "Image load" pixmap upgrade.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 15:25:30 +0100 jcid - Made cleanups in prefs (hiding local data/defs/symbols).
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 14:50:36 +0100 jcid - Removed a warning in dpi by adding a mkfname function.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 14:22:49 +0100 jcid - Added a redraw(DAMAGE_HIGHLIGHT) call to Back, Forw and Stop buttons.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 00:48:50 +0100 jcid - Made TopGroup a PackedGroup, simplifying UI code and removing workarounds.
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 22:49:02 +0100 jcid .
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 22:48:27 +0100 jcid Implemented the SELECT element in FORMS!
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 22:29:20 +0100 jcid - Added more statics in dpi, const in pixmaps, and removed redundant includes.
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 17:47:33 +0100 jcid - Enabled panel_size in preferences.
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 23:15:13 +0100 jcid Made dialogs use font_factor (e.g. view source).
Sun, 23 Dec 2007 22:55:24 +0100 jcid Updated doc/Images.txt
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 22:32:33 +0100 jcid Fixed a bug in table cellspacing.
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:59:34 +0100 jcid .
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:53:21 +0100 jcid minor changes.
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 13:39:49 +0100 jcid minor changes
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 02:34:14 +0100 jcid Made progress bars resize automatically.
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:02:58 +0100 jcid Made reset work for TEXTAREA.
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:07:38 +0100 jcid Added rows,cols parameters to the TEXTAREA element.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:53:12 +0100 jcid - Made "New browser window" inherit the panel style of its parent.
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 13:56:06 +0100 jcid - Bound FltkMultiLineTextResource to the html parser (TEXTAREA).
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 21:46:27 +0100 jcid Made the stop button sensitive when loading an image.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 14:28:23 +0100 jcid Made the viewsource button not scalable
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 15:42:03 +0100 jcid updated the README
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 18:12:02 +0100 jcid - * Improved the dpi framework. Now dpi-programs can be specified in dpidrc,
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 16:39:22 +0100 jcid Added a workaround for a CCC reentrancy segfault.
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 19:30:46 +0100 jcid Made a cleanup in cache's parse header code.
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:06:18 +0100 jcid .
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 15:09:07 +0100 jcid Added HTTP-1.1's chunked transfer support!
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 00:24:52 +0100 jcid Made the decoder a filter by avoiding one copy pass.
Sat, 24 Nov 2007 20:51:51 +0100 jcid Re-bound Left and Right keys to scrolling
Sat, 24 Nov 2007 20:45:22 +0100 jcid Fixed bindings for Space key in UI.
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 02:31:24 +0100 jcid - Switched dillo to push a URL with fragment (anchor) into the stack.
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:18:20 +0100 jcid Added line numbers and enabled wrapping in the "View Source" window.
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 01:02:44 +0100 jcid .
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 18:49:54 +0100 jcid - Bound Ctrl+Space to fullscreen toggle.
Sun, 18 Nov 2007 21:17:27 +0100 jcid copy image/link location
Sun, 18 Nov 2007 17:23:16 +0100 jcid Bound Ctrl-R to reload.
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 21:14:55 +0100 jcid Added shortcuts: PgDn=Spc PgUp=b Back=BackSpace|, Forw=Shift+Backspace|.
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 18:27:45 +0100 jcid Switched UI shortcuts from a global event handler to UI::handle.
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 15:18:35 +0100 jcid Added the "static" qualifier where missing.
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 14:47:41 +0100 jcid - s/camp/field/ s/CAMP/FIELD/
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:31:41 +0100 jcid Fixed signedness problems in decode.c
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:27:26 +0100 jcid Implemented "Load Images" in the page menu and cleaned up html.hh.
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 15:32:16 +0100 jcid Polishing the gzip patch.
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 12:40:05 +0100 jcid Added the missing decode.[ch]
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 19:29:53 +0100 jcid minor change