log

age author description
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 23:38:48 +0000 corvid cookies update TLDs
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:19:14 +0000 corvid cookies doc
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 06:17:48 +0000 corvid cookie handle time overflow
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 01:03:06 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:21:38 +0000 corvid make cookies very chatty for now
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 23:49:58 +0000 corvid unnecessary test
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 23:47:58 +0000 corvid when too many cookies for domain, rm least recently used
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:55:49 +0000 corvid cookies: a little cleaning
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:33:35 +0000 corvid don't look for Set-Cookie2 header
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:32:07 +0000 corvid cookies use server date to interpret Expires attr
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:20:43 +0000 corvid timestamps a little less strict
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:15:18 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec's simple parsing
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:05:22 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec for domains
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 19:43:03 +0000 corvid cookies follow draft spec for paths
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 19:02:40 +0000 corvid cookies: rm version, comment, comment url, port, Cookie2
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 18:45:16 +0000 corvid rm support for ancient ~/.dillo/cookies file
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 16:23:05 +0100 Johannes Hofmann make Doctree a non-virtual class
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 14:49:43 +0000 corvid also try bindir when looking for dpid
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 20:30:07 +0100 Johannes Hofmann check cursor in StyleAttrs::equals() and StyleAttrs::hashValue()
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 21:15:17 +0000 corvid cookies don't leak extra domain/path attrs
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 06:47:12 +0000 corvid MSG
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:51:47 +0000 corvid silence a MSG
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:48:28 +0000 corvid cookie domains
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 09:25:56 +0000 corvid only strip path when generating default
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:56:39 +0000 corvid cookie paths
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 06:38:20 +0000 corvid cookies with longer paths go first in header
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 05:57:06 +0000 corvid domain comparison not case-sensitive
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 05:54:44 +0000 corvid handle max-age + expires error case
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:27:21 +0000 corvid clean up cookie expiration/replacement and sessions
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 23:46:23 +0000 corvid handle whitespace following cookie attribute value
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 07:50:47 +0000 corvid adjust findLineIndex
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:31:16 +0000 corvid little more spelling/grammar
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:11:06 +0000 corvid typo
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 23:38:03 +0000 corvid spelling
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:09:57 +0000 corvid recognize text-{top,bottom} as vertical-align values
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 19:03:00 +0100 Johannes Hofmann merge
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 19:00:59 +0100 Johannes Hofmann ChangeLog
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 18:59:21 +0100 Johannes Hofmann fix CSS_SHORTHAND_DIRECTIONS case in CssParser
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 22:23:30 +0100 Johannes Hofmann support border-width: thin | medium | thick
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:42:32 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:41:22 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid Changed the default background color when allow_white_bg=NO
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:38:50 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:38:38 +0100 Johannes Hofmann focus main on enter
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 21:50:17 +0000 corvid msg
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 19:13:51 +0100 Johannes Hofmann remove DISPLAY_LAST
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 22:35:56 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add DISPLAY_NONE
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 18:41:23 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add support for CSS property list-style-position
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 21:04:38 +0100 Johannes Hofmann adjust comments (submitted by Tim Nieradzik)
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 21:58:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann initialize fontAttrs.letterSpacing in test programs
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 19:39:31 +0100 Johannes Hofmann add dummy word for empty lines in plain.cc
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 17:40:33 +0100 Johannes Hofmann set style.display in StyleEngine
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:54:41 +0000 corvid documentation: no more multiple views
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:33:15 +0000 corvid typo
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:30:40 +0000 corvid more of same
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:18:34 +0000 corvid documentation: update references to LinkReceiver
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:09:42 +0000 corvid documentation: anchor
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:48:43 +0000 corvid Separate Anchors out from Words
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:40:02 +0100 Johannes Hofmann respect UTF-8 when splitting long lines in plain.cc (noticed by corvid)
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 20:05:36 +0100 Johannes Hofmann use a_UIcmd_open_url() instead of a_Nav_push() in dillo.cc
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 20:02:14 +0100 Johannes Hofmann no longer include nav.h from form.cc