log

age author description
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 18:52:29 +0200 Johannes Hofmann move release-2_1 tag to e02128d96c8a?
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:38:30 +0000 corvid mention nop in keysrc
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 12:19:13 -0400 corvid Added the "nop" keybinding (nop = NO_OPERATION; to cancel a default hook)
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 12:11:29 -0400 corvid Minor cleanup (for secret input)
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 19:07:47 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added image size sanity checks release-2_1
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:12:16 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 13:11:36 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added a limit for PNG image size
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 10:36:45 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Added tag release-2_1 for changeset 7ac828844742
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:18:13 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid README
Thu, 07 May 2009 20:22:13 +0300 Rogutes Sparnuotos NumLock, CapsLock, etc. modifiers should be ignored in parseKey().
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:49:05 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Changelog date
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 17:50:10 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Removed the experimental font size adjuster patch (it slipped in by mistake)
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 18:17:58 +0000 corvid splash release overview text
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:41:15 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Splash screen
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 08:42:04 +0200 Johannes Hofmann don't include fltk/x11.h (noticed by corvid)
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:00:52 +0200 Johannes Hofmann make <var> italic (noticed by corvid)
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:24:52 +0000 corvid add keysrc
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 03:38:58 +0000 corvid update dillorc text
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 16:28:21 +0000 corvid only parse charset parameter for text/* media types
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 03:55:22 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 01:55:13 +0000 corvid group dillo system config files into a dillo subdir; have Paths use it
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 21:26:04 +0200 Johannes Hofmann typo
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 21:23:04 +0200 Johannes Hofmann add Copyright
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 13:41:08 -0400 corvid Removed unused DilloUrl from DilloPlain
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 23:16:57 +0200 corvid faster expand tabs
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 01:22:16 +0000 corvid add private to show API vs internal
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:57:13 +0000 corvid KeysCommand_t
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 00:12:41 +0000 corvid Get key bindings for File menu
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 05:15:10 +0000 corvid ChangeLog
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 04:15:28 +0000 corvid free Paths