log

age author description
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 22:05:15 +0200 Johannes Hofmann draw topLevel background if it differs from canvas background
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 21:42:31 +0200 Johannes Hofmann directly set background color
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 20:58:04 +0000 corvid needn't add extra closing point to image map polygons
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 22:26:14 +0200 Johannes Hofmann avoid integer overflow in Polygon::linesCross0()
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:33:01 +0000 corvid clearer msg when can't display something as image
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:37:44 +0200 Johannes Hofmann don't try to set lineHeight if illegal value 'auto' is specified
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:55:28 +0200 Johannes Hofmann set border-width to 0 if border-style is 'hidden'
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:47:46 +0000 corvid fix use of a_Utf8_ideographic()
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:35:59 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid imported patch typos
Sat, 09 Oct 2010 22:50:26 +0200 Johannes Hofmann make dillo compile with clang
Sat, 09 Oct 2010 14:38:41 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Use utf8encode/utf8decode (instead of mbrtowc/wcrtomb) for smallcaps.
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 13:06:12 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Don't touch letter spacing for small-caps
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 13:06:30 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Add utf8 uppercasing to small-caps
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 13:02:49 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid CSS part for font-variant: small-caps support
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 23:28:13 +0200 Johannes Hofmann fix last commit
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 16:12:16 +0200 Johannes Hofmann rework border-width handling
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:29:34 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Adjusted thickness for {under/over}line, and height for strike
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:35:47 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Fixed a few minor documentation typos
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:33:36 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Allow viewing XHTML served as such
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:20:16 +0000 corvid bookmarks dpi urlstr leak
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 14:46:21 +0000 Jeremy Henty #define a_Cookies_set() when DISABLE_COOKIES is set
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 22:36:04 +0200 Johannes Hofmann merge
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 22:35:14 +0200 Jeremy Henty re-indent Html_tag_open_q() for consistency
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 20:23:50 +0000 corvid use png_uint_32 for png width and height
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 21:41:00 +0200 Johannes Hofmann add inheritBackgroundColor () in more cases
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 21:55:37 +0200 Jeremy Henty consistent screaming quotes
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:58:07 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid Removed some obsolete copyright notices that lingered after rewrites.
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:31:18 +0200 Johannes Hofmann reimplement Rectangle::intersectsWith()
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:05:12 +0200 Johannes Hofmann merge
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:02:06 +0200 Jeremy Henty html.cc cleanups
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:35:00 +0000 corvid filter msg (grows increasingly similar to Jeremy's proposal)
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:38:31 +0000 corvid Capi_filters_allow msg
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:53:11 +0200 Johannes Hofmann add lout::misc::roundInt() for double -> int conversion
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 06:06:47 +0000 corvid file dpi close pre tag for empty directory listing
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 01:47:07 +0000 corvid turn off some cookie MSGs
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:01:28 +0000 corvid mention certs dir in man page
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 17:45:56 +0000 corvid https clearer language in dialog
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:48:46 +0000 corvid spelling
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:42:54 +0000 corvid Show the self-signed cert warning dialog even when no CN given.
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:17:39 +0000 corvid Fix segfault with https and self-signed certs
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 17:34:15 +0000 Jeremy Henty, corvid clearer Capi_filters_allow msg
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:52:54 -0400 onepoint Based automake directories on top_srcdir and top_builddir
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:07:39 -0400 Jorge Arellano Cid s/space/TABS in src/Makefile.am
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 10:17:45 -0400 onepoint Fix src/Makefile.am to allow a different build directory.
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 18:07:19 +0000 corvid dillorc more detailed information on fonts
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:40:02 +0000 corvid "URW Chancery L" default cursive font
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:51:29 +0000 corvid vsource use a_Dpip_dsh_write_str when possible
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:38:36 +0000 corvid vsource page add title element
Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:05:33 +0000 corvid vsource fix extraneous </pre> with empty source file
Fri, 28 May 2010 16:10:43 +0000 corvid reminder
Sun, 16 May 2010 22:25:51 +0000 corvid disallow nameless cookies
Mon, 10 May 2010 06:55:56 +0200 Johannes Hofmann avoid automatic focus of first child when window gets focus
Mon, 10 May 2010 05:19:21 +0200 Johannes Hofmann fix focus handling
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:41:51 +0000 corvid don't need switch anymore
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:36:43 +0200 Johannes Hofmann fix redraw optimization
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:57:27 +0000 corvid fix dw simple image test
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 18:39:49 +0000 corvid spelling
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:15:41 +0000 corvid const qualifier
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:54:25 +0000 corvid filter allow if nohost -> nohost
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 01:03:27 +0000 corvid back out cef38874b78f