log

age author description
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 16:13:57 +0200 jcid - minor cleanup.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:59:47 +0200 jcid - Minor cleanups.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:05:10 +0200 jcid - Enabled the file dpi to look inside gzipped files.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 14:54:56 +0200 jcid - Made https dpi flush after sending data (faster for dialups).
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 14:51:12 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanup (in progress)...
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 02:51:07 +0200 jcid - Added an error message to gzip decompression.
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:25:10 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanup (in progress): move functions to methods.
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:04:43 +0200 jcid - turned DilloHtmlSelect and DilloHtmlOption into classes
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 17:02:55 +0200 jcid - Added support for the DIR element.
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:13:03 +0200 jcid - Implemented OBJECT as link (similar to FRAME).
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 01:02:25 +0200 jcid - Fixed a comment.
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 00:24:27 +0200 jcid - Made the download dpi's panels resize horizontally.
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 18:24:11 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanup (in progress): switch form functions to methods.
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 00:21:56 +0200 jcid - Fixed a corner case memory leak.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 20:50:01 +0200 jcid - made Html_get_input_values a method.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 17:47:13 +0200 jcid - Minor Html cleanups.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 03:35:20 +0200 jcid - Fix for image coordinate submition.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 01:04:56 +0200 jcid - Removed a couple of unnecessary includes.
Sun, 08 Jun 2008 01:01:16 +0200 jcid - Fixed a bug in stop parser. Reordered Html_process_tag.
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 16:33:56 +0200 jcid .
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 15:29:01 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanup (in progress): source split.
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 15:12:04 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanup (in progress). Source split.
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:39:11 +0200 jcid - html cleanup (forms api)
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 04:27:43 +0200 jcid - Moved charset decoding into cache.
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 02:42:24 +0200 jcid - SELECT as inline element, part II.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:59:36 +0200 jcid - Bug fix: flagged SELECT as an inline container.
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 19:53:43 +0200 jcid - More cleanups in html.cc (form receiver).
Fri, 30 May 2008 23:47:31 +0200 jcid - html.cc cleanups
Fri, 30 May 2008 23:42:11 +0200 jcid - more cleanups in html.cc.
Thu, 29 May 2008 22:11:51 +0200 jcid !- html.cc cleanup (in progress). form event handler.