log

age author description
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 04:03:43 +0000 corvid silence a couple of MSGs
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:29:02 +0000 corvid border-color: transparent
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:18:45 +0000 corvid typo
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 16:14:51 +0000 corvid BUG_MSG for HTML5 doctype
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 19:25:58 +0000 Jeremy Henty dpip.c: remove unused static variable.
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 07:51:29 +0000 Jeremy Henty configure.in: fix the obsolete usage of AC_OUTPUT.
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 09:09:12 +0000 Jeremy Henty Fix .hgignore .
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:47:21 -0300 Jorge Arellano Cid minor bracket style normalization for "else" clauses
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:07:10 +0000 Jeremy Henty Support @media rules.
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:49:14 +0100 Johannes Hofmann don't try to draw 0-width borders
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 19:26:45 +0000 corvid trim some spaces
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 19:14:22 +0000 corvid spelling
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:11:37 +0000 Jeremy Henty imported patch ignore-unknown-at-rules-1
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 21:11:37 +0000 Jeremy Henty imported patch ignore-unknown-at-rules-0
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:44:38 +0000 corvid include line1OffsetEff in first word extremes